Battle for the Enchanted Netherite Trophy P19a - Fire and the Flood P2pool

GoldenScientist's Avatar GoldenScientist10/2/22 3:12 pm
20 emeralds 403 37
12/16/2022 7:13 am
IGEBM's Avatar IGEBM

Hello again. This chapter had a long wait, and with a good reason too. I started playing Breath of the Wild again to 'research' for this chapter, but I kinda forgot how much fun that game was. I soon got bored with that, and then I had to go on my 'trip' that got delayed from July. That was a week, and then I got coronavirus the day after I got back. I didn't have the energy to work on this. After that, I really had no excuse. I kept procrastinating and then school started. Also, this one is really long.

Thank you, viewers, voters, and all who read this and voted.
Welcome back to the Battle for the Enchanted Netherite Trophy.

Want updates on BENT as they are made? Follow the Update Log here!
Do you enjoy Battle for the Enchanted Netherite Trophy? If so, why not check out our official pages?
  • Official BENT Fandom Wiki
  • r/kirunacampus, the official BENT subreddit

  • Official BENT PMC Group

Read the rest of the series
View the Collection here!

Here are the contestants

The Contestants!
Team #1: Alleviation
- Allay
- Copper Golem
- Glare
- Axolotl

- Cow
- Mooshroom
- Warden
- Moobloom
- Evoker

Team #2: mångfald
- Pillager
- Vindicator
- Iron Golem
- Enderman
- Piglin

OUT
- Tadpole
- Vex
- Piglin Brute
- Goat
- Glow Squid
- Ravager
- Illusioner
- Frog
- Wandering Trader
- Hoglin
- Phantom
- Villager
- Iceologer
- Cat
- Wolf
- Bee

  Evoker sits in her apartment reading a manga that she recently bought from the campus bookstore. It was a fanfiction based on a game.
"Quite interesting...." she says to herself, "I heard Golden talking about 'divine beasts' before she left."
She mumbles a bit before getting up to change into her actual clothes. She changes into her denim skirt and black t-shirt before continuing to read her book.
Suddenly, she rushes out to her balcony.