Mine Your Manners - Animated

PotatoBeenCrafted's Avatar PotatoBeenCrafted6/4/16 9:21 pm
1 emeralds 517 9
8/16/2016 11:03 am
PotatoBeenCrafted's Avatar PotatoBeenCrafted
Hello all, I'm Potato (or PotatoBeenCrafted, whatever tickles your fancy).
I'm a video editor, a graphic artist, a modeler, and an animator.
Around a year ago, I found a great comic called Mine Your Manners on this site. It's written and produced by roobub, and I found it quite funny. I wanted to contribute a little towards it, but I couldn't think of anything. I finally asked roobub if I could turn the comic into an animated series, and he said that I could...the only downside is that I forgot about this. I spent the next 9 months looking for something to work on, but I didn't find anything. Anyhow, someone kindly replied to my comment on the blog (for the comic) and brought me back into the realisation that I had a great project to work on.

Now, after waiting 9 months, I'm finally ready to work on and finish this project but there are something that I can not provide towards it, and being the stubborn Potato I am, I'm not going to release it without everything it needs.

What I have: custom models and rigs (made by myself) covering items and blocks used in the first chapter.

What I have planned: storyboards, animatics and scripts (based on the comic).

What I need: voice actors, both Male, and Female.
Voices are all I need from this community, I have everything else covered... For now.