Favorite Minecraft Memory

Doughty's Avatar Doughty2/27/12 10:50 pm
2/28/2012 2:32 pm
carvine1's Avatar carvine1
Post your favorite memories from minecraft here.

Mine: It was my first time playing survival mode legitly.( Before I had used a mod that was similar to creative until creative came out and I started playing that). Anyway I made a giant tower of dirt with a ladder coming off it. I expanded from there and made a floating five story house with a tree garden. The five stories are: main entrance hall, open area/ balcony, art gallery and work area, bank, and penthouse suite. This is my favorite memory because I made a pretty sweet house and I worked for it. It feels do much better to have to make/craft the stuff yourself and build with it rather than already have an unlimited supply of stuff.

Anyways I hope you liked it and please reply with your favorite minecraft memory
Doughty
Level 38 : Artisan Grump

Create an account or sign in to comment.

02/28/2012 2:32 pm
Level 37 : Artisan Dragon
carvine1
the day i turned evil
02/28/2012 2:30 pm
Level 44 : Master Blob
taylorgoff235
omg.... definitely finishing my first house. It was dirt and sand, but it was so cool O.O.
basically it was like those epic mansions people make, but from dirt...
02/28/2012 2:29 pm
Level 4 : Apprentice Network
Higuyby
My first time playing, I built the weirdest house I still today will remember the time building and say to myself "What a f**king n00b I was."
02/28/2012 2:26 pm
Level 19 : Journeyman Explorer
malzman
havent had any......
02/28/2012 1:24 pm
Level 3 : Apprentice Explorer
Ghostmist1
My favorite moment was my first game. I was spawned in a small forest with lush mountains surrounded by a desert. I make a cave home and stayed there. Then a couple real life days later, I realized I wanted to make my home. I made it in the desert. On top of a valley. Cobblestone, first room, with a 2nd story and a watchtower. I made it very safe and secure. I'll post a picture later today.