How can we repair minecraft

minecraftrocker99's Avatar minecraftrocker993/28/17 2:47 am
1 emeralds 1.3k 36
3/30/2017 1:35 pm
Lola's Avatar Lola
When I started playing minecraft and it is in version 1.2.5, everything was so fun.And now just hang there's no spark, now I'm playing because I remember what it was. This is because it was all too much play, when I started there were so many things I did not know, now I know literally everything, because more and more people it stops play. I think minecraft refreshement be a huge update to re-start from the beginning . I do not know enough to know all to be in this update as I can just trying to save the game i play for so long, if you know how to write something, please no hate

sorry for my bad english
minecraftrocker99
Level 1 : New Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

03/30/2017 1:35 pm
Level 40 : Master Goblin
Lola
I'm going to lock this thread because of the flames. All jump off the disaster boat!
Please just be friendly and civilised to each other when having a discussion next time
03/30/2017 10:36 am
Level 29 : Expert Blacksmith
striker107
Chickens4LifeWell i think its original meaning was 'Laughing my ass off" but people could of adapted new meanings for it

I though the first letter was an "I" so that is why I said what I did, sorry for any inconvenience I may have created.

Respectfully Striker107.
03/30/2017 12:02 am
Level 15 : Journeyman Taco
Johnanater
If you don't like 1.9 combat. Play on servers that use the old combat plugin.
03/29/2017 10:09 pm
Level 53 : Grandmaster Architect
LightlySaltedBuilder