forum Forumsplay_arrow Minecraft fiber_manual_record Discussion

The Minecraft Olympics

1 emerald13 replies340 views
created 04/26/2015 12:20 pm by ExtremePrison1
last reply 04/27/2015 2:43 pm
Hello my name is Andrew, and im going to let you in on this project I am just beginning to start. I plan to make a minecraft version of the.. olympics. I already have the replica stadium 90% built and it is looking great so far, I just wanted to come here to see what you all think I should add.

Currently the games will be centered around a few main events- PvP, Archery, Building, Boat Racing, Parkour, and Horse Racing- but if you have more ideas please list them. There will be cash prizes to the winner of each event, and there will also be paid events with higher cash prizes but I wont go into this due to forum rules.

Now in order to make sure this all runs smoothly we have setup plugins to let the server run it's self, but when it comes time to run the events we needs some staff to help organize everything. If you think you have what it takes to keep everything in sync fill out the form below.

What do you have to bring to the server?:
Why do you want to do this?:
What event(s) do you want to be in charge of, and why?:
Posted by avatar
ExtremePrison1
Level 1 : New Miner

13 replies

04/27/2015 11:06 am
Level 40 : Master Artist
CalebThePotato
What do you have to bring to the server?: I am pretty good with redstone and command blocks so I could help out there.
Why do you want to do this?: Because it is fun to work with other people on projects, and to see the end result.
What event(s) do you want to be in charge of, and why?: I don't really care, just wherever. And also, a good thing to add might be spleef. Thanks
04/27/2015 10:39 am
Level 47 : Master Engineer
Veritas025
Maybe a redstone building challenge? I have no clue, I just wanted to contribute something
04/27/2015 10:04 am
Level 20 : Expert Lumberjack
baucat9