25 Minecraft Premium Accounts Give Away

MinecraftGiveaways's Avatar MinecraftGiveaways10/23/13 6:24 pm
1 emeralds 1.2k 17
10/23/2013 6:56 pm
Jack's Avatar Jack
-Snip- There is no give away here
MinecraftGiveaways
Level 1 : New Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

10/23/2013 6:56 pm
Level 49 : Master uwu
Jack
This is until further notice regarded as a scam post and therefore is now locked with all details purged.
10/23/2013 6:50 pm
Level 2 : Apprentice Miner
master3019
I would love a premium account. My younger brother bought minecraft, and I've been playing on his account secretly for the past 6 months. But secrecy can only go so far. My brother threatens to tell my dad if I play, so my playing time is early in the morning or late at night,

Well, I'm taking extreme measures to play the awesome game. I fell in love with it when I first played it. Its simplicity was stunning, and awesome.
10/23/2013 6:51 pm
Level 23 : Expert Network
-Kali-
Why does it matter if you play on his account?
10/23/2013 6:49 pm
-Kali-
well think about it. 25 MC accounts

25*27.49=687.25$

You willing to donate $688 To the community?

Which you could buy: An xbox, a fast computer, an iphone...
Level 63 : High Grandmaster Modder
froghog
this
10/23/2013 6:48 pm
MinecraftGiveaways
It's not a scam mate. I've been playing for long time and now i just need more REAL LIFE and im stop with Minecraft. So i decided to give it away Why not if i have it and not playing anymore?
Level 47 : Master Button Pusher
Leeberator
Oh, so you decided to buy 25 premium accounts to play the game just 'cause you could?
10/23/2013 6:44 pm
-Kali-
It's a scam, don't do this
10/23/2013 6:46 pm
Level 1 : New Explorer
NoxAeterna
So you're telling me, people on the internet don't give away free things?
Click to reveal
10/23/2013 6:42 pm
MinecraftGiveaways
-Snip-
10/23/2013 6:41 pm
NoxAeterna
Well, he asked what I liked.
10/23/2013 6:38 pm
NoxAeterna
1. You shouldn't give me one, you should give me all of them.