forum Forumsplay_arrow Minecraft fiber_manual_record Redstone

6

All of My Redstone Inventions

6 emeralds2 replies166 views
created 01/17/2019 3:37 am by Nitrox Nova
last reply 02/14/2019 2:55 am
Hello There! I've created quite a few contraptions for vanilla over the years and I thought I'd compile them in one place. The majority have world downloads. Also, you can ask questions and give suggestions and feedback here. I'll update when I make new things :D


****** Command Block Devices ******

Random Numbers - https://www.planetminecraft.com/project/random-numbers-with-one-command-and-no-redstone/ The latest in bio-engineering technology. Use fish to randomize your world!

Void Storage - [url=www.planetminecraft.com/project/void-storage-inventory-solution-for-vanilla-1-13/
]www.planetminecraft.com/project/void-storage-inventory-solution-for-vanilla-1-13/
[/url]uses a custom book to store or withdraw stacks of items from the scoreboard, works for SMP

Checking Horse Stats - https://www.planetminecraft.com/project/how-to-check-horse-stats-with-commands-in-1-13/
make a scale that outputs the nearest horse's health, strength and speed on signs

Tropical Fish Generator - https://www.planetminecraft.com/project/tropical-fish-generator/
dashboard with color, pattern and body selectors to generate any fish you want, and puts the id on a sign for summoning

Custom Animations - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MRo1TpKQB_8
quick tutorial on turning a gif to minecraft animation

******** Survival Friendly ***********

Fully Automatic Berry Farm - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G0rNnTH7lTM
Uses foxes to harvest berries

Auto Sugarcane Silo - https://www.planetminecraft.com/project/automatic-sugar-cane-silo/
A nice looking silo that automatically harvests and stores your sugarcane.

Bucket Filling Well - [url=www.planetminecraft.com/project/automatic-bucket-filling-well/
]www.planetminecraft.com/project/automatic-bucket-filling-well/
[/url]
throw in an empty bucket, get a full bucket back. Magic!

Random Blinking Dance Floor - https://www.planetminecraft.com/project/111-random-blinking-dance-floor---rabbits-and-pressure-plates/
uses rabbits, pressure plates, and observers to make truly random blinking lights

Traffic Lights - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=msMaCCgP51g
rotates a red, yellow and green shulker box to imitate traffic lights

Easy Iron Doors - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rNz17-LLJQg
My first ever youtube video! The door opens when you push the button, and stays open until you push it again. Works from both sides and super easy to build. Never get shut out again!

Shulker Box Sorter -https://www.planetminecraft.com/project/ultimate-111-shulker-box-sorting-filter-storage-system/
instead of building an item filter for every item, I built this to check what kind of item is in each shulker box and only put that item in it. It's a lot cooler than it sounds, check out the world download. I don't know if it still works, but it was more a proof of concept anyway.

Categories for Shulker Box Sorter - https://www.planetminecraft.com/project/111-improved-ultimate-item-sorter---now-with-categories/
[url=www.planetminecraft.com/project/111-improved-ultimate-item-sorter---now-with-categories/
]
[/url]
A modification of the previous machine, but now I use the shulker boxes to make categories (wool, glass, terracotta...) and sort all items of the category to a destination.

Posted by avatar
Nitrox Nova
Level 26 : Expert Robot
18

2 replies

1
02/14/2019 2:55 am
Level 26 : Expert Robot
Nitrox Nova
avatar
Made the first (as far as I know) fully automatic berry farm!
www.youtube.com/watch?v=G0rNnTH7lTM
1
01/22/2019 3:24 am
Level 26 : Expert Robot
Nitrox Nova
avatar
Just finished my random number generator. There is only one command needed, and no redstone!
Let me know what you think? www.youtube.com/watch?v=TxUDVQ5FUPM

Planet Minecraft

Browse

Site

© 2010 - 2019
planetminecraft.com

Welcome