The seed I've been using since 2015

Fang28's Avatar Fang284/5/21 5:56 am history
10 emeralds 470 20
11/1/2021 2:24 am
pppman123's Avatar pppman123
This seed is: pyramid

It's not especially interesting. You spawn next to a jungle with a nearby village and mesa, as well as a dungeon. It's been the only seed I happened to memorize, so I've been using it since I was a teenager. If I remember correctly there are ice spikes not too far. It's come to have nostalgic significance for me! I recorded YouTube videos on this seed when my voice was high and awful. I burned down the entire jungle just so I could have greener grass in my base, a practice that started on this seed and which I still do today on basically every world I play on.

It looks really good amplified, but so does every seed!

There is also a jungle temple fairly close to spawn, and there are some really neat looking overhangs in the jungle biome. The mesa has an above-ground abandoned mineshaft in it.

Edit: Not sure if the dungeon is still there in the latest version and almost certainly not in snapshots. Also, the addition of bamboo may have moved the jungle temple? I don't know how these things work but it's an old seed, the fact that the biomes are in the right place still is already neat
Fang28
Level 19 : Journeyman Vampire

Create an account or sign in to comment.

04/06/2021 6:45 pm
Level 23 : Expert Pixel Painter
CEO_Reuben
*insert funny joke about deforestation*
04/06/2021 6:45 pm
CEO_Reuben
also neat that there's a jungle temple near spawn. I can never find any jungle temples (or jungles for that matter)
04/07/2021 10:52 pm
Level 29 : Expert Miner
MCisAwesome95
I know this sounds like self-promotion, but if you're a Bedrock player, my username (MCisAwesome95) is actually one of the best seeds I've discovered, no joke.