EmpireCraft Recruting! Needed moderator/admin/co-owner!

Zachary_ong98's Avatar Zachary_ong981/11/15 2:26 am
1 emeralds 112 4
1/11/2015 3:05 am
Terabyte5's Avatar Terabyte5
Apply here or Skype ----> zacharyong98
server ip ---> play.empirecraft.us.to

Answer all question with honesty.
Your Age:
Years of experience:
Can build well and fast:
Rate your self 1-10 how well u can build:
What you want to apply for:
Time u can stay on?
Zachary_ong98
Level 3 : Apprentice Explorer

Create an account or sign in to comment.

01/11/2015 3:05 am
Level 1 : New Hunter
Terabyte5
Your Age: 14.

Years of experience: I have been working for servers for approximately 3 years.

Can you build well and fast?: Depends. I can build pretty well, the speed all depends on factors such as size of build, details needed, and whether or not I have creative, worldedit, etc.

Rate yourself 1-10 how well you can build: I'm not one to judge myself, but if I had to I'd give myself about 7.8 out of 10

What do you want to apply for: I would gladly accept anything that you think suits me, but I would prefer Admin or higher.

Time you can stay on?: I am able to be online(forums or server) for at least 2-9 hours each day, on both weekdays and weekends. There are of course those exceptions for personal life occurrences.

Thanks for reading my application. I believe this follows the template you provided correctly. Hope to talk to you soon!

~Terabyte

P.S. - Can I have the server IP to check it out?
01/11/2015 2:59 am
Level 1 : New Miner
xutube
Hello my name is Cameron, please take your time to read and hopefully ill be apart of the staff on your wonderful server.

What position are you aiming for?
Preferably Admin, though, I would take a lower ranked position if offered.

Maturity Level