1 emeralds 331 9
6/21/2014 11:54 am
bobbiecraftstoday123's Avatar bobbiecraftstoday123
join and type staff to begin the trail need mods to admins to head staff

Oracle.nn.pe:25566

places still going
baggers95
Level 9 : Apprentice Warrior

Create an account or sign in to comment.

06/21/2014 11:54 am
Level 17 : Journeyman Network
bobbiecraftstoday123
Minecraft Username: oursmileyfaces

Any past moderating experiences? If so, please describe: Yes, I've ran 2 vanilla bukkit servers, 2 bukkit servers and a FTB server. Along with running multiple letsplay servers for me and my friends. Also was mod on another server. So I have some experience in the area~ Im very well acquainted with essentials and other plugins.

Describe yourself (character, values, maturity, etc.): I definitely see myself as a friendly and helpful person, I value everyone being able to have fun and have a fair go at whatever they want to do. I see myself as a mature person, I don't hold grudges and I defiantly don't discriminate.

As a potential Moderator, describe how you would make a difference: As a Moderator I would go out of my way to make sure new players and current players have all the support they need to do whatever they want, as well as solving any issues.

Timezone: California, USA so Pacific Time Zone.

Additional comments: As I said, I have a lot of experience with moderating on servers, and I know plugins for bukkit back to front. I really think that I would be a good choice for a moderator.

My skype is oursmileyfaces
06/21/2014 11:37 am
Level 18 : Journeyman Ninja
peanut1cw
Factions NOT Fractions
06/21/2014 1:19 am
Level 9 : Apprentice Engineer
xXThekidYouknowXx
for staff or me?!?
06/20/2014 12:42 pm
baggers95
Last CHANCE
06/16/2014 9:59 am
baggers95
i dont give a crap about grammer
06/16/2014 9:57 am
xXThekidYouknowXx
Il join
IGN: heargrandcookie
06/16/2014 10:22 am
xXThekidYouknowXx
Hello here si my better-oish application!