Highly Experienced Admin/Co-Owner Looking For Server

Pop-Lunatic1/28/17 7:31 pm
1/28/2017 8:05 pm
raidarr
Hi my Name is poplunatic And i am a very experienced admin/co-owner or whatever rank you would like me to be.
Here is my app

Ign: Poplunatic

Experience: as i said in the title i am very experienced i have owned many servers before and they have done great. I have also made my way from helper up to co owner with all my dedication and hard work.

What I can do to help your server: If you are a brand new server i can help you create ranks and permissions and i am also a pretty good builder so i can help you build you server. I am also very friendly and i love helping people and catching hackers.

What can i do: Well i am very good at permissonsex and i am also pretty good at groupmanager and i know most of the commands and i am also pretty good at building all i need is an idea and i can make that idea come to life. I can turn your server from nothing to something.

Availability: I will be able to be on about 3-4 hours a day!

Minecraft Experience: I know alot about minecraft i have been playing it for about 3-4 years now so i am better than some people

Thats all Thx Either contact me on skype or leave ip down below and i will try to check out your server ASAP
Posted by avatar
Pop-Lunatic
Level 4 : Apprentice Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

01/28/2017 8:05 pm
Level 22 : Expert Blockhead
raidarr
raidarr avatar