KingdomMC - Looking for Moderators and Builders

CrazyHecticLife's Avatar CrazyHecticLife6/27/16 1:36 pm
6/28/2016 3:09 pm
Agentcope's Avatar Agentcope
Recently, I started a new server called KingdomMC. As of right now, it's a small server with only a few people. I would like to build a new spawn and some other cool things, but I'm not that great of a builder so I'll be recruiting builders (And moderators) to help with various projects on the server. If you want to apply, fill out the form below and post it here.

Minecraft Username:
Builder/Moderator Experience:
Why you want the position:

Server IP: 69.175.124.219
CrazyHecticLife
Level 31 : Artisan Dragonborn

Create an account or sign in to comment.

06/28/2016 3:09 pm
Level 3 : Apprentice Miner
drvamps3
Minecraft Username: drvamps
Position Wanted: builder
Builder/Moderator Experience: I am currently a builder on server great Havilland
Why you want the position: I am really good at building houses and some other stuff if you choose me I promise you wont be disappointed
06/28/2016 1:51 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
shawnr27
Hey whats going on im applying for the rank of builder
IGN:Kylan129 but most of the time people just all me ky so what ever works
SKYPE:i have a Skype be its being a little b RN now so im trying to get it to work its shawn.rottinghaus no caps
HOW MANY DAYS AND HOURS CAN YOU BE ON: my scheduled will change a lot i kinda just wing it but most of the time ill get up at like 11:30 and i can play till like 10:00 at night if not 11:00 but that's if i have nothing planned
DO YOU HAVE EXPERIENCE IF SO LIST:i have been staff on over ten servers most of the time building now non of these im not still staff on or its been shut down dont get flagged by the not part of i was kicked out because they found out i was like 10 at the time but the list is of the ones i can remember
Sponge Craft OG , Endercraft cartel , turtle prison , and Google pvp also