LOA theme park server asking for mature staff

AwesomeKid2345's Avatar AwesomeKid23455/29/13 7:55 pm
6/4/2013 5:31 pm
AwesomeKid2345's Avatar AwesomeKid2345
Hey guys. I am an Manager of aThemePark server, called Land Of Adventure!
. Any one who can fill out the app below will be greatly appreciated. (Note: other LOA Lead Staff will be in this thread reviewing, accepting, and denying apps. Names: myself, Bigisw, KillerPro,and zamcraft))
The ip is: Node29.Minecrafted.net:25621

The application:

Minecraft name:
Rank applying for:
Age (optional):
Skype (REQUIRED):
Experience in theme park servers:
Experience as staff:
What makes you think you qualify:
Maturity (1/10):
Building (1/10):
Player relation skills (1/10):
Pictures Of Builds:
Mumble(CM Only):
Have any bans?:
If so,why(your mc bans record will be checked):
Do you have any ideas for our theme park server?:
Do you know how to use We and Wg?:
Ok. I'm asking that the questions be answered in atleast 3 sentences. (Except on the number questions.1. Manager (Managers are Admins 13 or older to become manager, these ranks are
limited)

2. CM (CMs are cast members or mods Must be 13 or older to become CM)

3. Intern (Interns are mini versions of CMs, must be 11 or older to become intern)

4. Officer (Mini versions of Interns, Must be 12 or older)

5. Advisors (Advisors can be any age, they are mini versions of Intern and officer ranks)
AwesomeKid2345
Level 1 : New Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

06/04/2013 2:51 pm
Level 4 : Apprentice Explorer
_SquidInThePond_
Minecraft name: _SquidInThePond_

Rank applying for: Manager

Age (optional): 14

Skype (REQUIRED): Will PM if accepted.

Experience in theme park servers: None yet. This is the first theme park server I have seen.

Experience as staff: I have been staff on a lot of servers, varying from survival to creative and also a mini games server.