N/a----------

tigerponies's Avatar tigerponies12/13/17 11:03 am history
1 emeralds 261 4
5/25/2019 8:57 am
Tdonny's Avatar Tdonny
tigerponies
Level 1 : New Explorer

Create an account or sign in to comment.

12/14/2017 12:41 am
Level 53 : Grandmaster Turtle
Tdonny
USED OWN FORMAT FOR MORE INFO IS INCLUDED

Name: Ty

Teamspeak: Yes

How old are you? 17

How many hours per day do you play Minecraft? (weekdays) 3-5

How many hours per day do you play Minecraft? (weekends) 6-10

Introduction: Well, my name in the real world is Ty. I'm from Boise and I live with my family. I just started Sophomore year of High School AT a new school, and It's going pretty well considering I do most of my homework during Lunch Period. I have enrolled in the computer programming elective at my school, and I find it quite enjoyable. I am already very experienced with the computer as I've been playing for seven years, so often times I'm helping my peers learn how to code. Playing Minecraft is not the only hobby that I have, although it's arguably my favorite. I also play a lot of football. I play it casually with my friends in the park, but I also play in a league. Last summer I found out that I had broken vertebrae so I stopped playing, but I'm now into creating films and photography :)!