WE NEED DEVS, MODS,ADMIN HELPERS, BUILDER

1 emerald 4 replies 132 views | started 08/08/2017 5:58 pm by Minecraftnate626
Join now we need staff filled up and we also need active players. help us be the best factions server!!!
Basecraft.mcpro.io
Basecraft.mcpro.io
Basecraft.mcpro.io
Basecraft.mcpro.io
Posted by avatar
Minecraftnate626
Level 2 : Apprentice Miner

4 replies

08/25/2017 1:05 pm
Level 2 Apprentice Miner
Minecraftnate626
join now!!
08/13/2017 8:07 am
Level 1 New Miner
chiefwhiskers21
Hey Minecraftnate!
Im a trained Minecraft that has been in many servers already!
I would like to apply for a administrative position or a moderator.
I have a lot of experience already and im happy to do this job for free or even for a small wage.
Why do I want to join?

I would like to become a staff member because I love helping people and making them enjoy their Minecraft experience, as staff of my first few servers I played on were helpful and supportive towards me, I think that's why I am still playing today.

Why I should be accepted for the Job?