NEED STAFF!!!!!!!!!

fffazaa's Avatar fffazaa12/30/12 6:38 pm
1/5/2013 10:32 pm
bubbykaz's Avatar bubbykaz
hi my ign is fffazaa.my new server needs staff.only small bukkit server.not many plugins.
i need staff.i will need

builders 4

moderators 4

and plugin manager.
so join hope it works first server

leave app below i will pm u server ip
fffazaa
Level 1 : New Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

01/05/2013 10:32 pm
Level 8 : Apprentice Explorer
bubbykaz
wut is the ip?

i forgot just pm
01/03/2013 11:52 pm
Level 6 : Apprentice Engineer
Astro_Verse
IGN:COOL_SAM1
Building skills:7/10
Redstone skills: 6/10
Rank applying for: Admin/mod
Past expirience: i have been a cop and a am currently a head-admin and i used to be a mod.
Why should I pick you: You should pick me because I follow the rules am very trustworthy and nice.
Have you ever been banned: Yes and kicked and muted but if uv played minecraft for years then of coarse u would get banned eventually.
01/03/2013 11:47 pm
Level 1 : New Explorer
globalicecream
IGN: globalicecream
Why you should chose me: Im a hardworking person and love to help out.

Other info: Ive been on the staff many times and owed a server.
app: Mod
01/03/2013 9:27 pm
Level 12 : Journeyman Warrior
Titanium_Lady
App: admin

Ign: ladydeathorse25

Plugin skill: I know my way around pretty good

Why should I be picked: I am dedicated and a hard worker.

Time on per day : anywere from 3-8 hours

Let me no if you would like to know more thanks
01/03/2013 8:58 pm
fffazaa
Server is closed and will not be open to anybody as I am undertaking a big project
01/01/2013 1:44 pm
Level 1 : New Explorer
Wolfson321
I'm a very good mod/admin, but i can also be a very nice builder!
You can also make me plugin manager, I'm also plugin manager on 3 other servers!
Im a littlebit but the most of the time i'm and and
My Minecraft is wolfson321
and my Skype is jonaamsterdam
I hope i can join your server!

Wolfson321
01/01/2013 12:37 pm