Need Staff For The Server DiffuCraft

KarmaPanda's Avatar KarmaPanda11/30/12 9:12 pm
12/2/2012 12:59 am
cchheett55's Avatar cchheett55
Hi, i am the owner for DiffuCraft and i am finding admins (operators for right now) and also moderator. Also i hope you join our server DiffuCraft which the ip is 37.59.215.101
I hope you join and have fun in our server with our fun community.
Template for applying
IGN:
Description about you:

Why you want to be a op:

Have you ever been a op before:

Will you abuse the op commands to your own good:

KarmaPanda
Level 2 : Apprentice Network

Create an account or sign in to comment.

12/02/2012 12:59 am
Level 1 : New Miner
cchheett55
IGN: cchheett55
Description about you: I love to help others. I have lots of experience being staff.

Why you want to be a op: I have been op/staff on a variety of servers so I can adapt to many Minecraft environments. I am good at plugins. I ran my own server with over 60. all configured by me. I can do anything with plugins but make them

Have you ever been a op before: Yes

Will you abuse the op commands to your own good: No

12/02/2012 12:22 am
Level 9 : Apprentice Crafter
Vitaneon
IGN: Vitaneon
Description about you: Well, there's not too much about me My name is Nick. I'm 17. I graduate this year.
Why you want to be a op: Because I like helping people. Knowing I can make someone's day better, makes my day better.
Have you ever been a op before: On a few servers.
Will you abuse the op commands to your own good: It all depends on what you call abusing. Kicking/banning people for no reason, no. But world edit, and stuff like that I would use. I wouldn't consider that abusing, though.
12/02/2012 12:04 am
Level 3 : Apprentice Crafter
Emp_Captain123
IGN: Emp_Captain123
Description about you: I have fun helpful and i can really help your server and bring many people to the server