Need Staff Urgently

djsid5's Avatar djsid57/31/15 3:39 am
8/5/2015 4:53 pm
djsid5's Avatar djsid5
I Own A Server Called BlakeCraft
And I Urgently Need Staff The Server Has About 300 People A Day But I Whitelisted It So I Can Build Better Stuff

If You Would Like To Apply Then Please Red The Requirements

We Are Looking For

5 Builders (My Spawn Is Fugly)

2 Mods (HAVE TO BE TRUSTED)

ADMIN (-_-)

And 10 Testers

Apps Have To Include

1) Age
2) Why Can I Trust You
3) Your Biggest Achievment In MineCraft
4) Join Us At http://leom56.wix.com/blakecraft
5) Anything Else
6) Why Do I Want To Accept You?
7) Can You Build Well
8) Other Detail

Age Has To Be Between 12 And 20 Otherwise It Will Get Awkward

Happy Applying :d
djsid5
Level 4 : Apprentice Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

08/05/2015 7:25 am
Level 1 : New Miner
Mystrey
bump
08/05/2015 6:29 am
lh1
IGN: lh1

1) Age 13
2) Why Can I Trust You, I am an admin on two other servers, co-owner on one, and mod on 3 others. I regularly check chat logs and search for hackers and other disgraces to the minecraft community. You can trust me because I am always willing to help and bring justice to the community.
3) Your Biggest Achievment In Minecraft. My achievement was not inside of minecraft, but it was what helps minecraft become more playable. I have just finished developing a program called modifine which has a Graphical User Interface that lets users seamlessly lets users install mods from a search database that connects to your client. It will be released soon, and when it is, I plan on developing a second program which is a personal assistant in Minecraft that works with Modifine. Details coming soon
4) Join Us At http://leom56.wix.com/blakecraft,Alright, Done.
5) Anything Else, I will be active on the server as much as possible when other staff are online to ensure the most security on your server.