forum Forumsplay_arrow Minecraft fiber_manual_record Servers

Network - Looking for potential talent

3 emeralds2 replies98 views
created 12/10/2018 1:08 pm by AstaZora
last reply 12/15/2018 8:59 am
I am AstaZora, and many people on PMC have the hopes of creating awesome servers, or networks, ETC. I am a developer, and lover of MineCraft, so I have decided to run a network.
This network is created from the many people, whom I have joined from my latest post "Looking for work". I have found many potential additions to a network, and so far these are the game modes that seem to show up, as potential BIG HITS, or are just a general addition that makes a network whole.
I have someone working on a very custom SKY-BLOCK (It's probably the best idea I have seen thus far, and is 100% achievable.
I have a creative plot-world map, but unsure if the owner will join
I know of a survival community, that has the best player-base
I am helping develop a factions and eventually a prison server
and I am working on making a custom mod with a very creative individual, for 1.12.2
You all know what your project is, you know what you want. This network is unnamed as of yet, and it really needs a name, that fits this entire group, who I am certain can get along, and make their community an awesome addition to this network
The expected testing phase / beta release is February or March of 2019, and as such, 1.14 may be released before then. My own community - From the realms SMP - GigaCraft will be running a trustworthy only 1.14 pure vanilla survival world to add to the network (some people like using commands to get to and from base, and some people make do without, as it adds more challenge, and requires more work to complete awesome projects, and economy is even more awesome without keeping an inventory on people's value)
My question to you is, Do you want to join this network?
Benefits include but are not limited to