NEW MINECRAFT SERVER NEED STAFF!

MysticqlFox's Avatar MysticqlFox1/18/18 6:09 pm
2 emeralds 323 4
1/20/2018 1:46 am
jadonbacon's Avatar jadonbacon
LostMC network is a up in coming factions server, in need of staff and players.

IP: LostMC.mcnetwork.me

Discord: https://discord.gg/uyDQ73p

O
wner IGN: MysticqlFox
MysticqlFox
Level 1 : New Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

01/20/2018 1:46 am
jadonbacon
i think ill get staff it took 50 mins for that lol
01/20/2018 1:46 am
jadonbacon
About me:
I am Currently 15 years old and have been playing Minecraft for over 8 years. I was originally born in USA but spent my whole life living in Canada. I am able to speak 4 languages which are English, Dutch, French and Indonesian. I've been staffing servers for 4 years and really liking the concept of staffing servers. I have a fun and crazy personality, I'm very unpredictable which makes me a fun person. I have a great personality and am really open to making new friends and hanging out with friends. My hobbies are Football (Soccer for Americans)

Dedication »

Dedication plays a massive role in being staff on a server, sure you can be staff on a server but keeping your position is another thing. You need to dedicate time and effort into keeping your position on a server. I always dedicate time to things I like doing and things I dislike I dedicate time to but not as much. I guarantee I put time into the Server now and can put more into it if chosen to become staff for the Network. I feel massive Dedication and a drive to become staff on the Server and I will do all in my power to achieve this

Respect & Maturity »