New Mini-Games Server, Needs Lot's Of Staff

_Satscape_'s Avatar _Satscape_8/31/14 1:25 pm
1 emeralds 269 5
9/29/2014 1:19 pm
Phantomflame33's Avatar Phantomflame33
Hello, may be future staff of Wire Mini-Games! Staff applications have opened up and I am giving the official staff application forum. Here is the template and good luck

IGN (MC Username):

Have you been a moderator before?

Why do you think you should be moderator (At least 50 words)?

What is your minecraft experience?

Anything else we should know?
_Satscape_
Level 1 : New Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

09/29/2014 1:19 pm
Phantomflame33
Oh yeah and please email me if I have been accepted. Thank you.
09/29/2014 1:18 pm
Phantomflame33

IGN: Phantomflame33

Have you ever been a moderator before: Yes

Why do you think you should be a moderator (At least 50 words): I think I should be a moderator because I am honest. I think honesty is a great thing to have when you are a moderator. I have some experience with moderating. I am a very nice person. I might not be perfect but I think i will be a good moderator. I am a pretty good builder. I could help stop fights. Calm people down after they lose a game. Those are the reasons i think I should be a moderator.

What is your Minecraft experience: I have had Minecraft for 2 years.I know pretty much every crafting recipe.

Anything else we should know?: Yes my email is andrewjamesshedd@gmail.com

Thanks for taking the time to read my application.
08/31/2014 4:41 pm
Level 2 : Apprentice Network
Loganwello

IGN (MC Username): bunshofpoo

Have you been a moderator before? yes i have also been admin, head-admin, mod, head-mod and DEV

Why do you think you should be moderator (At least 50 words)? i think i should be a moderator because i can bring my great redstone and plugin skills to your server so that players have the best experience