New server need staff APPLY NOW!!!!

Minerftw's Avatar Minerftw1/31/13 9:08 pm
1 emeralds 201 7
2/4/2013 5:42 pm
supermephils's Avatar supermephils
I am making a new server and I need a staff its a factions Pvp server so apply no before all spots are closed.

Positions:
2 Admins
2 Mods

Application:
Position you are applying for:
Past Experience:
Why should you be chosen:
Minerftw
Level 1 : New Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

02/04/2013 5:42 pm
supermephils
Application: Hello My Name is Cameron and I am intrigued at your offer for staff and would like to take into the opportunity so here is the required forms you require from me
Position you are applying for: Admin
Past Experience: I've been set the position owner on 2 servers but I don't officially own them
Why should you be chosen: I am great with commands and plugins and I am a astoundingly good builder
Thank you for taking the time to read this and here's some other info
IGN: Mephils
Thanks have a good day

~Cameron
01/31/2013 11:09 pm
higheat65
Position: Admin
My IGN is higheat65, so is my Skype.
I have tons of past experience, I am mod on 3 servers currently and have been admin on 2 that have been closed. I know world edit cOmmands. I know most OP commands, and do not abuse power.
I should be chosen because I have good experience, knowledge of factiOns and commands, I know world edits, I do not abuse, and because I love to have fun on servers and help build.
01/31/2013 10:28 pm
Level 12 : Journeyman Warrior
Titanium_Lady
Application:

Position you are applying for: Admin

Past Experience: i have been staff on a couple servers and i am going to possibly be the head admin on an upcoming server

Why should you be chosen: well i am a very dedicated worker. i am mature but i also like to laugh a lot. i do as i am told and don't ask questions unless i have to. i will help anyone who needs or asks for it and i swear not to ever abuse my power
01/31/2013 9:59 pm
Level 2 : Apprentice Miner
Geico10