New server *STAFF NEEDED*

Soulstheim's Avatar Soulstheim8/11/12 3:11 am
8/11/2012 1:56 pm
Soulstheim's Avatar Soulstheim
Me and my brother have been creating, coding, and running servers for years now. The server is going to come out in about 2-3 weeks. We have played Minecraft sense classic and we know what we are doing, Sephel (My brother) Went to college at MSU for media arts and is now perusing another degree in communications at MSU. I have been coding java for 5 years now and have coded my own Runescape server from scratch. So we do know what we are doing and we are going to need staff members. If you would like to help us out there are a few requirements and a application to fill out. You must have at least 1 year of JavaScript experience, must have played Minecraft for at least 2 years, must be at least 15, and must have a microphone and Skype!

Application to fill out:

*Name:
*Minecraft Name:
*Years of JavaScript experience:
*Years played Minecraft:
*Average amount of time you play Minecraft each day:
*Why do you want to be a staff member on our server? (at least 100 characters.):
Soulstheim
Level 1 : New Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

08/11/2012 11:30 am
Level 12 : Journeyman Network
SShadowSurvival
Name:Brendon
*Minecraft Name:smooth708
*Years of JavaScript experience: liittle
*Years played Minecraft:3
*Average amount of time you play Minecraft each day:9-24 hours a day
*Why do you want to be a staff member on our server? (at least 100 characters.):I want to become a staff member to help out a server, to keep hackers away and , keep the server safe
08/11/2012 1:56 pm
Soulstheim
Declined, to young, not enough JavaScript experience.
08/11/2012 7:11 am
Level 6 : Apprentice Miner
Titus_Andronicus
It's funny, some girls seem to think that they can get in without forfilling all the requiremnts, just by being girls ^^
08/11/2012 7:08 am
Level 24 : Expert Artist
asdfjkajksjgf
*Name: Kate
*Minecraft Name: Cutielaurenie