- 2) Experience
- 3) What I Can Bring
- 4) Why Me
- 5) Activity
- 6) Expectations
- 7) Contact

1)
Introduction

Hey! My name is Samuel more commonly known as Eep. I am offering my moderation services to a server or network that is dedicated to growing their community. I want to say that my services are highly professional and I will work in the best interests of the community and senior staff. I am currently studying a Level 3 BTEC Computing course at college. I am taking this course because it is what I have a passion for, within the course, I will study a total of 18 units over a two year period, some of which are graphics, animation, web production, and computer systems. After finishing at college, I hope to attend a University studying Cyber Security. All of these units, as well as units from my previous year, such as spreadsheets, will help me support you and your server with other tasks if you so require me to. I don’t spend all my time on computers though; I like to go out and socialize, play some sports and also take part in scouting and explorer meetings. I am a Young Leader for a cub group, as well as being a Student Representative within my college, which has helped me become a much better leader in all aspects, from Minecraft to the real world. I can easily adapt to new situations and get a job done. If someone does not know how to complete a task given to them, I will not hesitate to use my experience to help and finish the task.

I am looking for a moderator position to gain further experience as a staff member and to help assist where needed and expand a community.

2)
Experience

Overall, I have been playing Minecraft since 2014, March. I started working for servers during the middle of 2015. As I do not remember the names of all the previous servers I have worked on I can’t provide much to any evidence of me staffing there, however, I will still explain as best I can the roles I have performed.

Spoiler: Helper
Spoiler: Moderator