home Forumsplay_arrow Minecraft fiber_manual_record Servers

[RECRUITING] ✯ LOOKING FOR FULL STAFF TEAM TO HELP ✯ [NEW SERVER NETWORK]

8 emeralds88 replies1,299 views
created 12/15/2017 3:40 pm by CritzLord
last reply 12/22/2017 11:32 am
[p]Hey everyone, my name is ben. i am looking for people to help run this brand new minecraft server network im going to be creating. i'm willing to take anybody that has little experience and is willing to commit to the server, that being said higher ranks will require more experience. Now a little bit about myself, i have been running servers for about 5 years, ive been programming video games and software as a hobby for about 6 years, i willing be learning java so i can make my own plugins for this server, that being the language im least known of other than JavaScript. I eventually want to branch out and create a gaming community that has servers among tons of other games and make/code mods for them. if you are interested in helping the application details are down below! you should get a reply within 24 hours indicating your approval or denial.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
APPLICATION REQUIREMENTS:
NAME:
SKYPE, TEAMSPEAK, DISCORD:
POSITION OF CHOICE (list is down below):
DESCRIPTION/EXPERIENCE:
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
POSITIONS:
Co-Owner (Lots of experience with servers): Faxwy
Head-Admin
Admin: Valeuable
Head-Builder (Lots of experience with building)
Builder
Head-Dev (Lots of experience with coding/programming)
Dev
Head-Mod
Mod
Helper
Posted by avatar
CritzLord
Level 1 : New Miner

88 replies

12/22/2017 11:32 am
Level 1 New Explorer
Catsandwarriors
1.Rude
2.so? i met a freind that only had like 3 words and got a admin ;/
12/21/2017 6:37 pm
Level 1 New Miner