[Recruiting] Minecraft MMO (WIP, helpers wanted!!)

Telemindred's Avatar Telemindred6/16/18 12:53 am
1 emeralds 315 6
6/26/2018 10:53 am
Telemindred's Avatar Telemindred
Hey so I've been working on a plan for a minecraft adventure map, however the plan was so massive and had so much that needed work with, I realized I need a legitimate team to help me create it all. Not only that, but this adventure map was so huge, I realized I could turn it into a sort of MMO. So, I decided to post this here!

I have the general idea for the plot, as well as a few characters. It's being fleshed out but beyond that creating the world, the buildings and all of the npc's is going to be a lot of work for me. I can't do it alone and while I love building and think I'm pretty good myself, I'm no pro ^^; In the spoiler below I have a list of the type of helpers I need. If you yourself can't fill in one of the positions, or don't have the time, could you spread the word and help me find some people? It's a huge project that I'd like to see completed, and I won't get anywhere if I don't get the word out. I'll be sure to keep updating the progress as much as I can, and keep up with it and everyone helping.

One more thing to note: While builders and terraformers are indeed needed, I also am in great need of Modders. I'm accepting help from any/all modders, but there are some custom mods that I feel would require an advanced modder. Again, if you guys know someone who could and would help please check with them, and please spread the word!

Help Positions:

Spoiler - click to reveal
Plot Writers- This position is for anyone who wishes to help write the main story, any major stories/questlines (such as faction or kingdom questlines), as well as smaller based things like side quests and the like. Anyone can share their ideas for stories and quests, but these people would focus on this task