Recruiting Staff - Itech Network

ShakingBroom's Avatar ShakingBroom3/1/15 3:59 pm
1 emeralds 2.4k 71
3/30/2015 11:30 pm
Jorsnape's Avatar Jorsnape
As an Admin of Itech Network, it will be my job to make this post. We are reopening staff positions, so please apply here.

WILL TELL YOU IF WE REOPEN STAFF POSITIONS!

Note: You need to be older then 15.

We are looking for multiple staff, but here are the ones currently.

Builders 2 more.

Helpers 2 more.

Mods FULL!

Head-Mod FULL!

Admin pretty much full.

Developer FULL!

Format for everyone:

IGN:

Role applying for:

Experience:

Why do you deserve this:

What will you bring to the server:

Extra:

Good luck!
ShakingBroom
Level 4 : Apprentice Explorer

Create an account or sign in to comment.

03/30/2015 11:30 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
Jorsnape
IGN: jorsnape

Role applying for: Helper (But I'm a good builder as well.)

Experience: I was an admin on a non-Minecraft chat with 100+ people daily for 15 months. I was a moderator on 30+ person server for half a year before it shut down. I have had experience has an admin on a factions server. I've also been hired as a builder on 3 servers.

Why do you deserve this: I'm a good leader. I know how to handle people fairly without ticking them off.

What will you bring to the server: My experience as a moderator/helper, my building skills and activeness.

Extra: I'm trustworthy. I won't be that mod whos always spawning in diamonds for himself. I'm fun to be around and enjoy hanging out with other players.

Thanks for your consideration.

-Jorsnape
03/28/2015 8:11 am
Level 29 : Expert Architect
delshady
Delshady's Application Form

IGN: delshady

Role applying for: Helper

Experience: I have been helper in a Jail Server, i also have been Admin in a few other servers, i also used to own a server.