{RuneCraft 1.11.2} Looking For Staff!

Tokyo_'s Avatar Tokyo_2/25/17 8:18 pm
3/4/2017 8:47 pm
jonharn's Avatar jonharn
RuneCraft is a mixture of RuneScape and Minecraft, and I am looking for Staff and Builders to help create this project.

Currently I am looking for:
Helpers
Moderators
Admins
Beta Testers
Builders

If you are interested in any of these ranks please fill out this format:

Username:

Maturity Level:

Experience:

Rank You Want:

Why You Want This Rank:

Will You Talk With Correct Spelling And Grammar?:

Skype (Optional, but a plus):

Do You Know Zezima?:

Also, being accepted in the thread does not mean you are part of the staff team

Thanks,
Near
Tokyo_
Level 1 : New Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

03/04/2017 8:47 pm
jonharn
Hi
i am an enjin website developer. I have been a developer on multiple servers including: Drake guilds (no longer exists). This sever I had put the most amount of time into. I was a member/staff member of this server for around 1-3 months. On this sever I had multiple jobs including: Manager (I was monitoring the staff members), Head developer (I was in charge of 3 developers very small team) and developer ( I started out creating the website for the server). i am still in contact with some of these people who were on drake guilds and might be able to recruit them to help out if you wanted. Secondly, I am a Website developer on a few somewhat inactive servers. Some of these servers include: Egyptiancraft(egyptianmc.enjin.com), Royalcraft (http://royal-mcofficial.enjin.com/), Kagminers (website not created yet). I am a website developer on 3 main active servers. The first server is meganetworks. I am currently working on improving their website for what they need (http://www.meganetwork.pw). The second server that is active and I am staff on is called ElectroFactions. I will be in the upcoming days be creating them a website. Finally, i am currently the website developer for a additional community called Unknown