ShadowSMP (1.14.3+ Vanilla Spigot Survival) [Whitelisted Server] COMMENT TO APPLY

1 emeralds14 replies143 views
created 07/03/2019 12:25 pm by ShadowDragon_365
last reply 07/11/2019 11:41 pm
Hi there!
My name is Bobby, or ShadowDragon, and I'm the host of ShadowSMP, a new Survival Server!

I started playing Minecraft back in 2011, and loved playing on servers with my friends. Like many of you all, I've just recently gotten back into the game. However, none of my friends still play it. Singleplayer gets quite lonely, so I decided to start this SMP Server to meet new friends!

It is pure Vanilla 1.14.3, with a few Spigot plugins to reduce Lag as well as have WorldEdit handy, just in case we need it for a large community build.
One custom plugin is built especially for this server, and that is the MoreAdvancements Plugin! This plugin adds about 200 more advancements to the base game, giving players more to keep themselves busy with!

This is absolutely meant to be a HermitCraft Style server, with our own sorts of twists, of course. Before you apply below, here are some basic rules and requirements we have:

RULES
1. Absolutely no griefing players' builds, stealing loot, or killing of other players' mobs.
2. Refrain from profanity in the game chat.
3. No Hacked Clients or any sort of Cheats allowed. You will be banned.
4. No mods or use of Forge client (Optifine IS allowed, however)

PREFERENCES:
1. It is preferred that you have a Discord, this will be our main method of communication. (Mic is not at all necessary, but we will use chat to send you information regarding server downtime, etc.)
2. If you have a YouTube or Twitch Channel, PLEASE feel free to LiveStream the series (+Even recruit some of your viewers!)

Finally, the Application. Fill this out in the comments, please!
Discord Username (if you have one):
IGN:
Nickname:
Other SMP/Survival Servers you have been a part of:
Minecraft Specialty (building, mining, farming?):
Why do you want to join ShadowSMP?: