DC Warfare 1.7.2 NEEDS STAFF

killerbigmac's Avatar killerbigmac1/1/14 2:37 am
1/26/2014 3:32 pm
eps124o3's Avatar eps124o3
Hello, my name is killerbigmacs AKA Ryan. I have a server I finished setting up recently and I am looking for staff to help and to test stuff. Its is an RPG sever with IP ready and ready to launch. Use this format to apply for most all positions.

Name:
Maturity:
Time able to spend on server:
killerbigmac
Level 11 : Journeyman Artist

Create an account or sign in to comment.

01/26/2014 3:32 pm
Level 1 : New Crafter
eps124o3
Name: Evan
Position applying for: Admin+
Maturity: 8/10
Time able to spend on server:4-5 hours a day
Skills: Building and plugins
Why you should be accepted: I think I should be accepted because I will not abuse my powers as a rank, I am a good builder and good with plugins , but I also love to help
01/26/2014 3:16 pm
Level 7 : Apprentice Warrior
Derpy98
Name: I go by Dante
Position applying for: Admin preferably
Maturity: On a scale of ten I would probably give myself an eight. why an eight you may ask. An eight because there is no perfectly mature person, not a 9 because i like to joke around and have fun an eight because I know what i'm doing, I pay attention to my surroundings and, I'm serious when it comes down to it. When the situation demands for serious attitude and or consideration, that's exactly what I do, though unless it's a situation like that, I like to have fun and joke around with other users.
Time able to spend on server: 15-20 hours a week.