tell me a good joke!
Posted by avatar
Bluepython271
Level 2 : Apprentice Miner

7 replies

02/04/2018 11:33 pm
Level 2 Apprentice Miner
Bluepython271
Guys I still need staff here a lot of good positions are open still!
01/24/2018 2:12 am
Level 1 New Miner
GG_LarS
RANK

IGN: GG_LarS

DISCORD: Lars

Why applying: I love Skyblock servers, other than that I love to manage a community and help other players to make the server healthy and very interesting

What makes you the best: I am a past admin of a beta server that has to be out (can't disclose, sorry), but unforunately the manager had to stop that due to family problems

What are your tactics: Being transparent is what I could be proud of. I will ban/kick you, but I would listen to you if you are hacking or doing something else. If proven guilty, I will be force to issue the punishment, same with if you are just being suspected of

Why do you think we will pick you: I am very flexible and willing to be a team key player. Competitive and Easy to approach.

What difference does it make to be a odddman or head-admin: I don't know about Oddman(?), but being a Head-Admin is tough role to attend, though this gives you a power, that come with a great responsibility. Which do I, if ever will be nurture.

Good joke? You didn't see that I would segway that Uncle Ben line from Spiderman. lol
01/24/2018 2:17 am
Level 2 Apprentice Miner
Bluepython271
ACCEPTED: AS AN ADMIN ON SKYBLOCK SERVER
01/24/2018 1:37 am
Level 2 Apprentice Miner
Bluepython271
guys I need staff asap
01/20/2018 3:20 am
Level 2 Apprentice Miner
Bluepython271
still hiring if you want to check out the server HERE IS THE IP: play.olympusnetwork.net
01/17/2018 8:56 pm
Level 1 New Miner
CaptainWonders
IGN: aptainWonders

DISCORD: CaptainWonders#1511

Why applying: I want to help make your server fun and enjoyable

What makes you the best: I have a lot of experience with plugins and running a server