✨ VYXEL MC ✨ ➡ LOOKING FOR BUILDERS, DEVS, HELPERS AND MORE!

SEGA_FREAK's Avatar SEGA_FREAK7/7/19 12:25 am history
1 emeralds 136 4
7/12/2019 9:50 am
ssam542's Avatar ssam542
Hello everybody! my name is Ben and today im here to look for people interested in joining and committing to a newly made minecraft server network called Vyxel MC! i am a self-taught programmer and game developer with 10 years experience so alot of what we make will be used with %100 originally made plugins. currently we have planned on creating servers such as Custom/OP Survival, Skyblock, Creative, Factions and Minigames. all of which will be custom made, we are in desperate need for lots of staff because of how new this server is so dont hesitate to apply, anyone can join! if you're interested application requirements are listed below!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

STAFF NEEDED:

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-==-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-==-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-==-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-==-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-==-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-==-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-==-=-=-=-=-=-=-

x3 Admins POSITIONS ARE FILLED

Head-Admin (Requires Experience) POSITION FILLED

x4 Moderators POSITIONS FILLED

x2 Senior Moderators

x1 Head-Mod
x2
Developers (Requires moderate Experience)

x1 Head-Developer (Requires Experience)
x6 Builders

x1 Head-Builder
x4-5
Helpers

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-==-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-==-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-==-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-==-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-==-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-==-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-==-=-=-=-=-=-=-
APPLICATION REQUIREMENTS:
NAME:
DISCORD:
POSITION OF CHOICE:
WHY CHOOSE YOU:
PAST EXPERIENCE (IF ANY):
SEGA_FREAK
Level 1 : New Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

07/12/2019 9:50 am
Level 3 : Apprentice Engineer
ssam542
NAME:
Sam

Private Information (this is a public forum)

IGN:
ssam542

DISCORD:
ssam#1337

POSITION OF CHOICE:
Head Moderator

WHY CHOOSE YOU:
My Abilities -