If you need a Co-Owner please Click Here ()

Consiring's Avatar Consiring2/27/15 8:25 pm
2/28/2015 8:15 pm
Consiring's Avatar Consiring
Hello my name is FireFlames and I today I have made a application on Co-Owner!
and I made this so I can find the best server ever and change it to someday be as good as the server mineplex (us.mineplex.com)!

Heres my application for Co-Owner!

Name: Blake
MC Username: FireFlames
Skype: I currently don't have skype but I can get it if it means making the server better!
Email: BlakeFlames123@gmail.com
You can email me any important messages!
Timezone: Eastern
Rank applying for: today like I said Co-Owner
Do you have any experience in staff: I have a lot of experience in being staff. When im Co-Owner on your server I can be doing Group Manager and can mange your server easily!
Proof of experience:

I am co-owner on developernetwork.mcph.co
I am Helper (Soon to be manager) on 142.4.218.206:56720

I know its a short list but that's only because I have been studying and school!
But its a Snow day right now so Hooray!!! xD

Why do you want the position Co-Owner on this server: I want co-owner on your server because I feel I can do a lot of stuff on your server and make it have maybe have 100+ players one day!

Skills: Group Manager, Building, Management, Helping Owner

Things your not really good at: Coding but I will tell you I will do most of the ingame stuff and leave the coding to the developers. (That's why I am not applying for Dev)

What can you do for this server: I can give you more players, Help you with anything u need the whole step of the way, work on group manager, Build anything! (Old, Modern is my best building)

How long have you been playing Minecraft: 3 Years

What makes you different then others: I am very experienced and know a lot about group manager and the following plugins:

Holographic Displays, Essentials (Of Course lol), NPC (Easy), Group Manager, PEX (a little barely though) and there's way more!