FluxedScript's Avatar FluxedScript10/22/17 11:09 am history
2 emeralds 338 7
10/31/2017 2:18 pm
Mitch UnhingedMC's Avatar Mitch UnhingedMC

agent1510

IGN: agent1510

Discord: agent1510#4281

Experience:

I've had a lot of experience with being an admin/manager on manager on minecraft.
I've Helped servers grow,Make money(With the Eula),Reform staff and Setup servers.
I have even owned a server.

Why I'm Applying:

I'm looking to give back to a server and make it grow. I want to help servers reform their staff and help them manage in the long term rather than most managers who help the server in the short term such as building a spawn,Plugin configuration,I would help with plugin configuration,Staff management,Building.I would help the server until It would shutdown Or Im no longer needed.
I don't want little kids who think they are good at plugin configuration/Building messing up a server and ruining the server.

Yes I am 13 But It doesn't mean im immature and inexperienced.

Why You Should Accept Me: