Adventure Map Writer/idea Helpers *The Fallen Kingdom*

xenocides's Avatar xenocides7/7/12 7:45 am
9/27/2012 4:11 pm
derpy_turtle's Avatar derpy_turtle
Hey guys and girls,
Its Xenocides here and the time has finally come that I'm looking for a few well worded writers for my long awaited adventure map "The Fallen Kingdom: The Lost Adventure." I'm looking for 1-3 back-up writers. (which may even help with some building.) Building exp. Is a must for decent sign placing and/or detail pieces to make it look good aswell. (Don't want signs just all over the place.) The map is an easy 900x1000 wide map full of a lot (and I mean a lot) of houses. For myself to accept you as a back up writer, I need to know a couple of things, and they are as follows.

1. Do you have writing experience? (past creative writing, blogging, forums, etc)
2. Are you between the ages of 16-25( or at least a highschool or college spelling/reading level)
3. Do you work hard and take pride in your work.(I promise if your lazy and give up easily you won't be picked.)
4. Do you have teamspeak 3? (This is required if you don't have it just download it off google, It's free.)
5. Are you creative? (I need people with just as much creativity as myself. If you don't have imagination, I can't work with you.)
6. Have you seen the CaptainSparklez Music video "The Fallen Kingdom?"

That's it. Good luck to all the apply, but like I said I only need 3 back up writers. If you want to know what adventure map Is the one in question the link to the idea blog and Preview is here: http://www.planetminecraft.com/blog/fallen-kindom-adventure-map-preview/

Team speak Info Here: 72.55.137.216

SLOTS FILLED:
-Jonsterdude
-TheGoldenFear
-
xenocides
Level 59 : Grandmaster Musician

Create an account or sign in to comment.

09/27/2012 4:11 pm
Level 34 : Artisan Pokemon
derpy_turtle
1. Do you have writing experience? (past creative writing, blogging, forums, etc)