[Recrutation] Building Team ~ Corrupt ~ Looking for builders

koo14's Avatar koo142/26/14 9:23 pm
1 emeralds 376 8
3/1/2014 1:16 pm
koo14's Avatar koo14

About me

Hi my name is André and I'am a 16 year old experienced builder. I'am playing minecraft for like 3 years now. I started building from day 1 in my minecraft adventure, it started from a dirt underground house to now with giant projects. I have a lot of experience with building I realy spent a lot of my time building things. So now I'am wanting to create my own building team.

Building Team

What can you expect when you join corrupt?

At the beggining we will focus on building and try to expand, things like making a youtube channel, build-offs, projects, and a lot more!
The most important thing is that we will have fun in building and learn from each others. When I came on other servers and was building with other people I saw such interesting building styles every time, It's just amazing to see how original some people can be! I hope that everyone will enjoy the buildteam and have a great time. The better you are the more important you are for the buildteam, but remember everyone is a member! When the time will come the server will open public!
Joining

What do I expext from you?

1.Good behaviour.
2.High skill of building
3.Skype.
4.Some proof of your builds.
5.At least 14 years old.
6.Played minecraft enough to know everything
7.Know how to use worldedit.
8.Own style not copying others, only learn from others don't copy it.

Applying

When you are applying.

When you are applying, I don't want you to just write I would love to join. But to tell something about yourself hobbys etc. So I know what kinda person you are. Don't write short Don't worry I will read it! And post some of your works so I can see what level of building you are.And also don't forget to post your skype!

Needed!