[MACHINIMA] LOOKING FOR WRITERS, BODY/VOICE ACTORS, + MORE!

PigGamingFTW's Avatar PigGamingFTW5/21/17 11:54 pm
6/6/2017 12:52 am
TheRoboticDragon's Avatar TheRoboticDragon
Minechinima

Hello there! My name is Will, and I am starting a new YouTube channel for Minecraft Machinima's, the thing is I can't do it alone, That's where people like you come in!

I have experience managing a YouTube channel, I've had one for quite a while now and I currently have 350 subscribers. I recently wanted to start a new series on it, a roleplay. But I realized I didn't want to do a series where i'm limited like that, I wanted to do something bigger. Or... smaller?

I wanted to make short films, something where each video it's something new, something different from the last, but still something interesting. That sounded perfect, and therefore that's what I decided to do

I don't want to sound egotistical but I believe i'm a pretty good writer, and I consider myself good at working with teams. I realized that this'd be the best possible thing for me to do, but it can't just be me. I need a team, a group of people who are dedicated and want this channel to be quality, a group of people who I can rely on and a group of people who can rely on eachother. This channel's foundation is going to be the team, one weak board and it collapses. Therefore everyone must be dedicated so this can be the best possible, if that sounds like you than both of us are pretty lucky right now

We need a few types of people who fit that criteria though, here is a list of all the types of people we need, a description for each, as well as an application.

Bit of a disclaimer, I am 13 and will be looking for people above the age of 10 and under the age of 18

Also you can apply for multiple roles <3

Please be kind as well, and make my life easier by putting in the role you are applying for in your application. Thanks.

Voice Actors

What do we need from you?
Click to reveal