Let's be friends AYE xD

Groovygal's Avatar Groovygal12/23/16 10:17 pm
1 emeralds 1.2k 10
1/28/2017 12:31 pm
Fureniku's Avatar Fureniku
Hello everyone, I joined Planet Minecraft today in search of other people who would be interested in playing Minecraft with me! I've been playing Minecraft on and off for about 4 years now so I'm not entirely new to the game.
I currently have a trial version of Minecraft Realms so I am new to that lol.

Please message me if you are interested in exploring and building new shtuff together lol
I am technically an adult so the older you are the better! 19 going on 20
Female looking for other females? but if you're male that's cool too!
I do have Skype so I would be totally down to video chat or call chat? I don't know what you call it ahah but you get me? xD

Hope everyone has a great day and Happy Holidazzee!
Groovygal
Level 1 : New Explorer

Create an account or sign in to comment.

01/17/2017 9:56 pm
Level 39 : Artisan Fish
CHorse
'Ello
Welcome to the club pal. Not interested in joining ye, it's just a habit of mine to post stuff on newcomers' forum posts.
01/17/2017 9:36 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
MadBunny02
I joined planet minecraft today in hopes of finding people who play minecraft and want some new pals. I am a male 19 and funny but shy once I met new people. If anyone wants to join me on my adventures I would be very sensationaly outrageously happily happy XD
01/12/2017 9:58 pm
Level 4 : Apprentice Explorer
bonnydust
Hi! I run a server and Im looking for new friends that will play there with myself and our small server family that we are hoping to expand. Its 1.7.10 modded survival, Im female, well over 20, I've only recently got skype to talk with the people I play with so if you are willing to help me really get going with it I would be happy to do that. Our server is HERE , but hey you could also message me if you were interested?
01/12/2017 9:50 am
Level 2 : Apprentice Miner
BlackPheonix13