Minecraft Friends!

AnonymousYoshii's Avatar AnonymousYoshii8/21/19 10:26 pm
8/24/2019 2:27 pm
Gameknight14's Avatar Gameknight14
Hiya guys! Recently joined the java version of Minecraft! I've always played via Xbox and have always wanted to try it out on pc. Now that I'm an adult I finally got my own laptop solely dedicated to gaming. TT.TT I wish I had more friends that played! Currently, I play with only one other person regularly and I'm still a learning noob! Come make conversation and play with me! I'm down for mini-games and servers and such if you have the patience! Also, What is your favorite thing to do in Minecraft currently? Whether it's creatively building to playing hunger games, Let's chat!
AnonymousYoshii
Level 1 : New Crafter

Create an account or sign in to comment.

08/24/2019 2:27 pmhistory
Level 7 : Apprentice Modder
Gameknight14
My favourite thing with Minecraft has always been modding. Nothing spices up the vanilla experience quite like a few mods now and then. However, mods are laggy. So other things I like to do include build battle, murder mystery, SMP servers, micro games, and bedwars.
08/24/2019 2:10 am
Level 1 : New Miner
UnlimitedTurtlez
you can join my server its lots of fun
08/24/2019 1:19 am
Level 5 : Apprentice Miner
TheGlitchGhost
would you do survival? if you're too far away for a lan server you should make a free aternos server!
08/22/2019 1:40 am
Level 9 : Apprentice Toast
Laurent_Conlon
You should say your location at least. Then again I guess you don't have to if your internet is top.
I love playing vanilla Minecraft with nothing else installed and making my dogs frick to raise an army of wolves to help defend the villagers and then after all of that I throw food at the villagers to make them frick and raise an army of villagers to fight the Ender Dragon.
08/23/2019 1:52 am
AnonymousYoshii