NEW MINECRAFT YOUTUBER

JenxLP's Avatar JenxLP7/27/15 11:56 pm
1 emeralds 1.3k 23
7/29/2015 11:26 pm
JenxLP's Avatar JenxLP
Hey Guys! Just wanted to stop by an Introduce myself. I'm Jenx. I'm a 20 Year old Supervisor at UPS who also uploads gaming videos (mostly minecraft) to my Youtube Channel. I've been playing Minecraft for 3 years now. It's a perfect pallet to unleash my creativity. Between uploading videos and working, I'm also attending college classes this fall. My Channel on Youtube is brand new, so I'd appreciate all of the support or constructive criticism I can get. Thanks so much for having me, I'm excited to start this journey with you.

The link to my Youtube Channel can be found in my signature below.

Thanks!
-Jenx
JenxLP
Level 1 : New Crafter

Create an account or sign in to comment.

07/29/2015 11:26 pm
JenxLP
I'm using Fraps to record, and Adobe Premiere Elements to render in HD.
07/29/2015 6:56 pm
Level 27 : Expert Toast
MattJamesA
Nice Videos! I am Subscriber 47! You have a ton of potential. Its amazing also poor zombie cows D: If you don't mind but may I ask you what Recording software you use? Keep it up! I also like how your having fun! It seems like some youtubers just want to make boring videos for money I can see yourself actually enjoying it!
07/29/2015 5:13 pm
JenxLP
Yeah Pika that's fine with me
And I'll take all the criticism Mark <3
07/29/2015 2:22 am
Level 2 : Apprentice Network
TheMarkJ
I will criticise in comments
07/29/2015 1:47 am
Level 7 : Apprentice Explorer
Pikachu089
Wow! When just checked your channel this morning, it had 19 SUBS. Now it has 39 SUBS, at the end of the day! That's crazy!!! Gg, my friend.
07/29/2015 12:58 am
Pikachu089