Forumskeyboard_arrow_right PMC keyboard_arrow_right Introductions

Create Forum Thread

The Holiest intro to GothBooty

2 emeralds2 replies76 views
created 10/23/2019 6:55 am by GothBooty history
last reply 10/23/2019 7:41 pm
Hello, PlanetMinecraft community, I am GothBooty and I am exhilarated to swing you through you a nice big introduction of myself! You may have also first known me as Secsi since I have been playing for over 4 years in total to where I've been known as Holiest later on. I played on mostly RPG and creative servers and still do! I would like to branch out on more gamemodes when I get my gaming rig.

Throughout my Minecraft experience, I mostly dabbled in building things especially vivid, symmetrical buildings usually revolving around the medieval revival theme. I particularly raveled in Bloodborne/Dark Souls aesthetics and the moody vibe but I do contemporary, modern and more. My favourite block is the Dark Prismarine and my second favourite is NetherBrick. I not only build in this manner, but create skins with the same passion.
I start out with an artist palette with colours made up from different code. I even try to make a block palette for my builds.

Now let's get more personal. I am a humble creator who creates things in his image and mostly... cool gothy stuff, but I will have rare sellout moments just to test how the general enjoys my twist on things. I want to provide a more personal rundown of me so you could affirm my real interests and general vibe.
I like to travel, I've been to Germany, Norway, Denmark, Netherlands, Sweden, England, Jamaica, Florida, Georgia, Alabama and Tennessee. I would like to go to Japan and Switzerland. Geiranger has been my favourite national park as of now other than the Appalachian trail.
I collect crystals from all afar, but mostly from reasonably priced giftshops hehe.. My favourite crystal is aquamarine and my favourite gem is emerald!