Yoyo, It's Hexio

Indraft's Avatar Indraft8/17/16 3:48 am
2 emeralds 520 7
8/21/2016 8:55 pm
Indraft's Avatar Indraft
Heyo, Hexy here. Now, I recently just earned the name Hexy. I've also been known as Chib, Chibo, Unlisted, Equinox, and Record. How I earned 'Hexy' is just one of my friends not knowing what to call me. I finally stuck with it, though.

Now what you've actually been waiting for, the actual introduction. Me being myself, I'm just a teenage mutant ninja turtle female that plays really anything you'd throw at me. Considering me and PMC, I'm not new, I used to have an account back in 2014, then I sorta made a new one. I've played Minecraft since 1.2.4, right before 1.2.5 came out. Man those old creative menus... Gotta love them. Rarely will you ever see me playing another game, not because I don't have any, but because I actually am in a build team and focus mainly on them for the time being. I am a builder, though I still am learning new techniques and whatnot like any builder would do. Mostly my style(s) I focus on are geared towards architecture such as Art Deco, and Neoclassical, but I do work well in modern, scenery, and the good ol' medieval.

I've jumped around in a lot of different subjects for what I would like to do in the great wide world, and after mathematics, architecture, computer sciences, web design, art, and even film, I've actually landed on graphic design. I actually own a little corner of the Internet called Edge Designs, my little WIP business that I hope will become something more.

Anyway, I'm not your usual 13 year old female child that plays Minecraft as you can see. I dress like a guy and frankly never want to be in any relationship with anyone, but y'know how that goes I also don't really see myself ever wearing a dress, please stop making me wear one. I guess you could call me a tom-boy, but hey, whatever works for identifying me right?

That's about it, and that's just a scratch of the surface, haha. Pretty neat, yeah?