Need music for any and all uses?

panhead86's Avatar panhead8610/21/11 11:03 am
11/3/2011 3:05 pm
panhead86's Avatar panhead86
So... As the title says, I'm a musician looking for a new music project. I'm currently working on a legit album, which might seem like a pretty big project, but I'm also looking for a side project I can work on when I need to get out some other musical inspiration I have!
I'm offering my services to anyone who needs music composed for them, whether it be for a Let's Play soundtrack, for an intro, for a music video, or perhaps for something not at all related to Minecraft. I'm open to any and all music requests! Here's a bit of info you might need to know:

Artist name: Aviators
Specialty: Orchestral, Symphonic Electronica, Synthrock.
What I don't really have much experience with: Dubstep, Heavy metal, Those types of genres.
What I make music for: I mostly make music for video game soundtracks, so that's the feel that alot of my music has. I can compose music for a game you are working on if need be, as that's what I have the most experience in doing.
What I want from you: Just a project to work on. I just want to make some music, and get some musical inspiration out!

So just let me know or give me requests!

*Note, ALL my music is royalty free, so you don't have to worry about all that copyright crap.
panhead86
Level 59 : Grandmaster Musician

Create an account or sign in to comment.

11/03/2011 3:05 pm
panhead86
Hmm, okay, I'll try! My computer has been plaguing me with some horrible sound lag lately, slowing down the music process, but I shall get to work.

SafetyMooseI need something like the cops theme only with no lyrics and it needs to be badass... something cop ish. The challenge
10/28/2011 12:00 am
Level 55 : Grandmaster Guard
esoomytefasgone
I need something like the cops theme only with no lyrics and it needs to be badass... something cop ish. The challenge
10/27/2011 12:06 pm
Level 3 : Apprentice Miner
anonpmc93469
[deleted]