Offering myself out as a builder :)

MeganPie's Avatar MeganPie10/17/17 9:14 pm history
2 emeralds 323 7
10/22/2017 6:05 pm
MeganPie's Avatar MeganPie
| Thread:
Hello, I'm Megan. I'm offering myself out as a builder for servers that need them.

| Experiences:
I've had experience with building in general mostly on friends servers and SMPs I've played on, making small structures and the odd spawn, etc. My strengths are in modern and semi-medieval builds themes, and small to medium builds and my weaknesses are in massive builds and other kinds of build themes.

| About me:
I'm 15 from Australia, I like doing anything related to computers, whether its using them, coding them or on them, pulling them apart or building them. I also love swimming and pineapples.

| Current positions etc:
I'm currently a Web Developer / Designer at PrimeTechnology, Web Developer at Ayova Services, and owner of my own Discord. Nothing related to Minecraft servers, yet.

| Want to get me:
Send me a PM on Planet Minecraft: Here.
Send me a message on Discord: Megan#6196
Comment in the comments, you know where.

| Extra: Prices:
Most of everything I'll do for free, or under $5.

~ Megan
MeganPie
Level 1 : New Warrior

Create an account or sign in to comment.

10/22/2017 6:05 pm
MeganPie
UPDATE:
So hey guys, I'm gonna not do big projects over 100x100 in size, or do long-term projects, just so I can balance out my load and tie this in with my busy schedule. I've also got to say that I'm gonna be asking for at least $1 on builds over 50x50, since I kinda do need the money, its all optional though :)

Lots of <3 everyone!

~ Megan
10/19/2017 10:02 am
Level 1 : New Miner
hope2
Is it actually difficult to find customers? My friend is a freelancer and I am helping her to get customers? Which approaches do you use to find customers?
10/21/2017 11:05 am
MeganPie