♥ Skin Requests | Open ♥

Chessker's Avatar Chessker3/23/19 7:54 am
4/22/2019 1:12 am
jephahoward's Avatar jephahoward
Hiya! I want to get back into making skins and dont really know whats popular/what people like so feel free to request something!

I'd prefer if you have a picture but i can try with a description! I prefer to do anime style things and people, i've never done an animal skin ;;

heres an example of my skins! https://www.planetminecraft.com/skin/envy-4279109/

Please nothing too complex ;v; im new to this!
Chessker
Level 19 : Journeyman Skinner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

04/22/2019 1:12 am
Level 1 : New Miner
jephahoward
hey could you make me a jepha howard skin? thanks :) !!!
04/22/2019 12:21 am
Level 1 : New Explorer
PKCoolness
Hey, can you make this Fire Emblem skin in the link below if you can?

https://imgur.com/r4d1iV7

You can also use my pfp for a closer face reference. Thanks!
04/15/2019 9:20 amhistory
Level 14 : Journeyman Explorer
GachaGamersRin
Hello!
could you please do this Character?

Or press dis link : www.deviantart.com/yarrowstripe234/art/Kis-Character-Sheet-771617506
Please do it if you have time!
P.S Ki’s side ponytail needs to be outlined with black
04/13/2019 4:39 pm
Malacathh
Ähnliches FotoHey so since you are doing skins are you maybe able to do this one? (without the staff of course)
If not its totally fine :D
04/08/2019 11:18 am
Level 4 : Apprentice Crafter
Maran
Hiya love! If you ever get a free space, I’d like to request a alex-shaped female skin using the pictures below as inspiration;

This hair

https://www.instagram.com/p/BuHiIyXHQib/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=stoudhc11x3m (Eyes sort of the same colour but a bit greener

This style of clothing

https://pin.it/illf6jryj42stg (Of course, it doesn’t have to be EXACTLY this but just the idea)