Jetra's Avatar Jetra
This is a Yogcraft server Running on feed the beast
IP: Nordicuniplay.nitrado.net

This server is looking for mod's so please write an application under
See you on the server
Owner: multiboy
multiboy
Level 28 : Expert Pirate

Create an account or sign in to comment.

01/19/2014 10:56 am
Level 39 : Artisan Scribe
Jetra
Don't necro old threads, make a new one instead

/lock
01/18/2014 10:02 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
TheJean
Hello i would like to apply for mod.
IGN:Yfnaqj
Past experience: i'm a builder on a yogcraft server that isn't funded any more sadly
why do i want to be mod: I like helping others and i like having fun so being mod let's me to help others and also have fun.

Note: don't know every mod in yogcraft plus not good with building in short amount time i build slow.
07/05/2013 12:59 pm
Zat181
Hello, I am applying for this server.

I have been admin-mod on multiple servers, i am very nice and will
help anyone in need. i follow every rule and just plainly enjoy being
in a good community. I might not be on some times but i will be on
as much as i can. I have a great sense of humor and would love
to work with you on this server.

My in-game name is Bie_WInning. Please Respond.
04/10/2013 8:18 pm
tjmaster1999
Hello my name is Tom (my IGN: is tjmaster1999) I'm not going to right some mushy bullshit like I'm the perfect person. I'm just going to say 1.im fair 2.I do follow rules 3.I do something is asked by a person of higher power 4.I know when to back down 5.I don't give or take bullshit 6.im 14 and quite mature for my age but I do like to have fun 6.I'm not going to be a babysitter I'm there to keep order ad help not to nurture and pamper babies and that's it really so yeah if you want a good mod and a good guy to hang around with who likes to have fun and has a good understanding of mods and minecraft.