Animation ideas

We tend to be a creative breed of gamer. Show off your artistic side.

Post Permalink
by Cookiesz » 4/16/2017

Hi!

Lately I've started animating again, and I think I got pretty good at it by now. I'm not really an artist though, so I'm quite unoriginal.
So that's why I need some inspiration. Any ideas about what kind of animations I could do?'

EDIT: I'll give you credit of course, if I decide to upload the animation
Level 40
Master Creeper Hugger
Says: i like to sit around and do nothing all day
Minecraft: 15TimesCookie

Post Permalink
by Cookiesz » 4/17/2017

bumping bc desperate
(Don't click this...)
my sigcard never updated for some reason ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Level 40
Master Creeper Hugger

Post Permalink
by CHorse » 4/17/2017

What type o animation you do? Some animation ideas only work in some formats. I do 2D animation btw, so I have more ideas for that type of thing.
My IQ is definitely not showing. Seriously, ask anyone in the PMC chat.
Level 32
Artisan Fish
Location: A couch, in a lighthouse, in an ocean world, sector CB-18.
Says: Never say never or always, you'll always be wrong.
Minecraft: PiCookie
mc_server: PikaNetwork

Post Permalink
by Cookiesz » 4/17/2017

CHorse wrote:What type o animation you do? Some animation ideas only work in some formats. I do 2D animation btw, so I have more ideas for that type of thing.

Mainly 3D because I suck at 2D, heh. Both video's & pictures. This is a pretty good example eventhough the animation itself is pretty lame.
(Don't click this...)
Level 40
Master Creeper Hugger

Post Permalink
by CHorse » 4/17/2017

Cookiesz wrote:
Mainly 3D because I suck at 2D, heh. Both video's & pictures. This is a pretty good example eventhough the animation itself is pretty lame.

Well, there are several non minecraft ideas I have, but I'll stick to minecraft since you might not do much anything else.