Member
Level 1 arrow_drop_down
New Network
2
Message

The Ultimate Destroyer on Youtube

The Ultimate Destroyer
Subscribers: 854
Videos: 1,081

About
I'm The Ultimate Destroyer. I upload a variety of content but I mainly focus my content on gaming and music.
I am a kid-friendly channel.
If you find my channel interesting make sure to subscribe and turn on post notifications so you never miss an upload.

Days to remember:
2/14/2015 - Uploaded my first video
9/1/2018 - I got my first fanart from flamingo
1/9/2019 - Hit 100k views
2/10/2019 - Released my first song
3/9/2019 - Reached 500 subs
8/15/2019 - Uploaded my 1000th video

Latest videos

  • Teke Teke Looks Like A Dummy Dummy - Minecraft
    Roblox Hotel Recreated In Minecraft - https://www.planetminecraft.com/project/roblox-hotel-recreated-in-minecraft/ Night Shift on Halloween - http://www.minecraftmaps.com/horror-maps/night-shift-on-ha...

    posted 10/13/2019 1:00 pm

    play
  • A Dystopia That Pays You to Watch TV
    Dystopicon - https://overmolo.itch.io/dystopicon About my discord - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SPBQ7-Y7PqI Link to my discord - https://discord.gg/x2qKVe3

    posted 10/12/2019 1:00 pm

    play
  • The So Called "Greatest Game In The World"
    Greatest Game In The World - https://envy-softworks-official.itch.io/the-greatest-game-in-the-world About my discord - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SPBQ7-Y7PqI Link to my discord - https://discord....

    posted 10/11/2019 1:00 pm

    play
  • Zombie Apocalypes
    Provided to YouTube by The Ultimate Destroyer Zombie Apocalypes ยท The Ultimate Destroyer Released on: 2019-10-10 Producer: The Ultimate Destroyer Composer Lyricist: The Ultimate Destroyer Manual...

    posted 10/10/2019 1:00 pm

    play
  • I Guess a Conversation is a Game
    A Little Bus Stop - https://tomkitchen.itch.io/a-little-bus-stop About my discord - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SPBQ7-Y7PqI Link to my discord - https://discord.gg/x2qKVe3

    posted 10/09/2019 1:00 pm

    play
  • I Can See the Otherworld
    Otherworld - https://voicesfromthedark.itch.io/otherworld About my discord - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SPBQ7-Y7PqI Link to my discord - https://discord.gg/x2qKVe3

    posted 10/08/2019 1:00 pm

    play
  • First COD Mobile Battle Royale VICTORY!
    About my discord - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SPBQ7-Y7PqI Link to my discord - https://discord.gg/x2qKVe3

    posted 10/07/2019 2:30 pm

    play
  • I Don't Think I'm Very Good With Bows - Minecraft
    Living For Death - https://www.planetminecraft.com/project/living-for-death/ Minecraft Time Machine - https://www.planetminecraft.com/project/minecraft-time-machine-minecraft-pc/ Test Your Bow Skill v...

    posted 10/07/2019 1:00 pm

    play
  • Wrecking Scrubs on COD Mobile For The First Time
    About my discord - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SPBQ7-Y7PqI Link to my discord - https://discord.gg/x2qKVe3

    posted 10/06/2019 2:30 pm

    play
  • Kino Der Toten in Minecraft Once AGAIN!
    The Map - https://www.planetminecraft.com/project/kino-der-toten-minigame/ About my discord - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SPBQ7-Y7PqI Link to my discord - https://discord.gg/x2qKVe3

    posted 10/06/2019 1:00 pm

    play

Advertisement

ondemand_video PMC Youtubers Section!

There's now a dedicated section to our fellow PMC youtubers! Come check it out and discover new channels from other community members.

ondemand_video PMC Youtubers Section

Planet Minecraft

Browse

Site

© 2010 - 2019
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome