Migration Cape - The Preview is wonky, Ignore it. Minecraft Skin
Minecraft Mob Skins / Capes

Migration Cape - The Preview is wonky, Ignore it.

  • 12,059 views, 54 today
  • 1,623 downloads, 13 today
  • 70
  • 45
  • 29
rarysm avatar rarysm
Level 54 : Grandmaster Answer
241
why
ModelCape
ResolutionVanilla
Tags

2 Update Logs

DO NOT STEAL THIS : 10/21/2020 3:17:52 pmOct 21st, 2020

(I added something so you can't, btw.)
LOAD MORE LOGS

Create an account or sign in to comment.

1
08/24/2021 6:46 am
Level 1 : New Miner
CassGriffon
CassGriffon avatar
I'm dumb, how do I use/activate this?
It does not show up in the resource pack options, which is where my comprehension of how this stuff works starts and ends.
Again, very dumb little baby man here, have mercy on an uninformed soul.
1
11/08/2021 11:31 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
boomboomboom123
boomboomboom123 avatar
i can use it dummy
its ez
1
08/24/2021 7:20 pm
Level 54 : Grandmaster Answer
rarysm
rarysm avatar
you can't. if you want a cape (without using mods) your java account needs to be made before december 2020. at that point, you can migrate your account
1
08/25/2021 1:10 am
Level 1 : New Miner
CassGriffon
CassGriffon avatar
Perhaps I wasn't being specific enough, I have capes, but my aim would be to be able to change the look of said capes and import/make my own designs. As for the optifine options available, I remain uninterested in wearing what looks like tacky banners. If cape skins cannot be impemented into the game onto existing cape models, then what is the point of being able to make custom cape skins on this site?
1
07/29/2021 11:55 am
Level 1 : New Miner
MvpPlus_God
MvpPlus_God avatar
Bro its not working why
1
07/29/2021 12:48 pm
Level 54 : Grandmaster Answer
rarysm
rarysm avatar
What’s not working? First of all, you aren’t meant to actually use it, and if you have a mod you can use it
4
07/23/2021 6:44 am
Level 1 : New Miner
esuri_
esuri_ avatar
hey guys, made an elytra. took me literally 5 MINUTES. { https://imgur.com/MNma9ND }
2
03/13/2021 10:45 pm
Level 22 : Expert Toast
Hardf4re
Hardf4re avatar
The idea of "stealing" a cape that isn't really even yours to begin with is dumb, and the texture should have a decent elytra, not the garbage it is right now. The preview is really misleading.
3
07/13/2021 12:17 am
Level 1 : New Miner
oberpa5047
oberpa5047 avatar
Dude what is your problem, You need to calm down.
1
07/15/2021 6:05 amhistory
Level 22 : Expert Toast
Hardf4re
Hardf4re avatar
When you use this your elytra is branded by a player that didnt even create it The stealing bit is in response to this. Can you really steal what has already been sorta taken from Mojang?
Planet Minecraft

Website

© 2010 - 2021
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome