Minecraft / Projects

The Tested - Stage One - Windows 10 Edition Map

  • 2
  • 2
  • comment1
  • playlist_add
  • share
  • more_horiz
avatar brickkid
Level 29 : Expert Artist

The Tested

Welcome to my very first uploaded map! It may even be one of the first Windows 10 Edition Minecraft map ever released! It is a very simple map at the moment, but I will build upon it as time goes on. I only completed stage one, but stage two will soon come out.


The story takes place in a very bright room. You were told to test your Minecraft skills by completing every test in every room. There are four stages total. You accept because you believe that once you complete these tests, you may leave and discover why they were doing this to you.

How to Install

To install, download the map from the Dropbox link. Next, open Minecraft: Windows 10 Edition and click play. Click the import button on the menu and find the map. Next all you have to do is load the world!

Progress25% complete

Comments : 1

star Login or register to post a comment.

Show Comments

1 - 1 of 1

  • RyanTUB
  • Level 1
  • New Miner
  • January 31, 2018, 6:51 am

1 - 1 of 1

Show Comments

Planet Minecraft



© 2010 - 2019